Contact us
Tel:+86-769-85265399
Fax:+86-769-85018099
E-mail:13929244042@139.com
Website:www.hi-chili.com.cn
Brand story

New York style:

New York is a world-class city that directly affects the global economy, finance, media, politics, education, entertainment and fashion. New York has an influence in business and finance. New York's financial district, led by Wall Street in Lower Manhattan, is known as the world's financial center. The New York Stock Exchange is the second largest stock exchange in the world. It was once the largest exchange, and its trading volume was surpassed by Nasdaq in 1996. Located in the hub of the Broadway Theater District, New York Times Square is known as the "crossroads of the world" and is one of the centers of the world's entertainment industry. Temptation is an indispensable weapon for you who want to be temperamental. The temptation means to evoke the other's interest, attract the other's attention, and use your every move to pull his breathing frequency. Temptation is an art, a science. It is about your absolute trust in yourself. The flaming little pepper "New York style" is fragrant, and a confident person can control it.


Amazon Rainforest:

The Amazon Rainforest, also known as the Amazon Rainforest, also known as the Amazon Rainforest, is located in the tropical rainforest of the Amazon Basin in South America, covering an area of 7 million square kilometers (700 million hectares), making this rainforest alive with the Amazon River. The rainforest traversed eight countries: Brazil (60% of forest area), Colombia, Peru, Venezuela, Ecuador, Bolivia, Guyana and Suriname, including French Guiana. Four of the countries named the state of the rainforest Amazon. The Amazon rainforest accounts for half of the world's rainforest area, and 20% of the forest area is the world's largest and most species of tropical rainforest. The Amazon rainforest is known as the "earth of the earth." It is known as the "world animal and plant kingdom". The green pepper "Amazon Rainforest" scent allows you to return to nature, feel the freshness of the rainforest, and explore the mystery of the rainforest.


Miami love:

Miami is an international metropolis with an important position in finance, commerce, media, entertainment, art and international trade. It is also home to many companies, banks and television stations. Miami is also considered to be a melting pot of culture, influenced by the vast Latin American community and the residents of the Caribbean island countries (local residents use Spanish and Haitian Creole), with North America, South America, Central America The Caribbean region is culturally and linguistically close, and is sometimes referred to as the "Capital of the Americas."

In 2008, Miami was named "America's Cleanest City" by Forbes for its good air quality, large plant coverage, clean drinking water, clean streets and a citywide garbage collection program. ". In 2009, Miami was also named the richest city in the United States and the fifth richest city in the world by UBS.

Purple peppers represent the tolerance of the city of Miami.


California Sunshine:

California is a state on the western Pacific coast of the United States. It is bordered by Oregon in the north, Nevada and Arizona in the east, Mexico in the south, and the Pacific Ocean in the west. The area is 411013km2 and its name is taken from the name of a small island in the Spanish legend.

Redwood National Park is located in the northwest corner of California; Yosemite National Park and Kings Canyon National Park are located on the west side of the eastern Sierra Nevada; the Death Valley National Monument in the southeast and the Joshua Tree National Reserve.

The state flower is Golden Poppy. The state bird is the California Valley Quail. The state tree is California Redwood. The motto is "I have found it". Orange peppers, like the sweet orange in California sunshine, do you want to find it?


Hawaiian Sea Breeze:

The Hawaiian Islands are formed by volcanic eruptions, including eight large islands and 124 small islands that stretch for 2,450 kilometers to form a crescent-shaped island chain. The island of Hawaii is the largest island with two active volcanoes on the island. The climate is mild and pleasant all year round, and the precipitation is greatly affected by the terrain. The difference between the regions is very different, and the forest coverage rate is nearly 50%. The state is made up of nineteen major islands and coral reefs in the Central Pacific. The Hawaiian Islands have plenty of rain, and many hills and mountains are covered with dense forests and meadows, showing the beauty of nature. On the islands of Hawaii, blooming flowers can be seen all year round.


Seattle Flower Language:

The official name for Seattle is "The City of Emerald". Other aliases include "Rain City", "Evergreen City", "Alaska Gateway", "Queen's City" and "The City of Jets". Its coffee consumption is enormous, it is the birthplace of Starbucks, the first store is here. The Seattle area is ideal for its mild climate, diverse living options, rich arts and culture, sports, entertainment, numerous shops and dining, and year-round outdoor entertainment. In 2005, Seattle was named the best city for wireless connectivity in the United States.


Features:

The US imported GEL carrier is integrated into pure natural aromatherapy essential oil, produced by US patent technology, exported to European and American standards, non-toxic and harmless, SGS authoritative environmental certification

High temperature curing molding, no leakage, cold and high temperature, no alcohol solvent, non-flammable, non-explosive, safe and reliable

GEL can be blended into 30% aromatherapy essential oils, which are naturally released and volatilized.

Soft material, not afraid of collision, drop, easy to clean, a washable aroma jewelry

GEL can be molded, a customizable fragrance

Change the traditional car aroma form to create a healthy and safe interior environment


Efficacy:

The pure natural botanical extracts are refined and refined, while enjoying the fresh driving, every cell of the healthy body exudes a fragrant smell.

联系我们
电话:0769-85265399
传真:0769-85018099
E-mail:13929244042@139.com
网址:www.hi-chili.com.cn
品牌故事

纽约风情:

纽约是一座世界级城市,直接影响着全球的经济、金融、媒体、政治、教育、娱乐与时尚界。纽约在商业和金融的方面发挥影响力。 纽约的金融区,以曼哈顿下城的华尔街为龙头,被称为世界的金融中心。 纽约证券交易所是世界第二大证交所,它曾是最大的交易所,直到1996年它的交易量被纳斯达克超过。 纽约时报广场位于百老汇剧院区枢纽,被称作"世界的十字路口",亦是世界娱乐产业的中心之一。想要风情万种的你,诱惑是必不可少的武器。诱惑意味着勾起对方的兴趣,吸引住对方的视线,用你的一举一动牵引住他的呼吸频率。诱惑是一项艺术,一门学问。它关于你对自己的绝对信任。火红的小辣椒"纽约风情"香型,有自信的人才能驾驭它。


亚马逊雨林:

亚马逊雨林(Amazon Rainforest),又译亚马孙雨林,又称亚马逊河雨林,位于南美洲亚马逊盆地的热带雨林,占地700万平方公里(7亿公顷),使这片雨林生机盎然的为亚马逊河。雨林横越了8个国家:巴西(占森林60%面积)、哥伦比亚、秘鲁、委内瑞拉、厄瓜多尔、玻利维亚、圭亚那及苏里南,包括法属圭亚那。其中4个国家将雨林所属州份取名亚马逊州(Amazonas)。亚马逊雨林占世界雨林面积的一半,森林面积的20%,是全球最大及物种最多的热带雨林亚马逊雨林被人们称为"地球之肺"。有着"世界动植物王国"之称。绿色的小辣椒"亚马逊雨林"香型,让你回归大自然,感受雨林的清新,探索雨林的神秘。


迈阿密浓情:

迈阿密是国际性的大都市,在金融、商业、媒体、娱乐、艺术和国际贸易等方面拥有重要的地位,也是许多公司、银行和电视台的总部所在。迈阿密还被认为是文化的大熔炉,受庞大的拉丁美洲族群和加勒比海岛国居民的影响很大(当地居民多使用西班牙语和海地克里奥尔语),与北美洲、南美洲、中美洲以及加勒比海地区在文化和语言上关系密切,因此有时还被称为"美洲的首都"。

2008年,迈阿密因其良好的空气质量、大量的植物被覆盖、清洁的饮用水、干净的街道和全市范围的垃圾回收计划而被《福布斯》评为"美国最干净的城市(America's Cleanest City)"。2009年,迈阿密还被瑞士联合银行评为美国最富裕城市和全球第五富裕城市。

紫色的小辣椒,代表着迈阿密这座地市的包容。


加州阳光:

加利福尼亚州(California) 是美国西部太平洋沿岸的一个州。北接俄勒冈州,东界内华达州和亚利桑那州,南邻墨西哥,西濒太平洋。面积411013㎞²,它的名称取自西班牙传说中一个小岛的名称。 

加州西北角有雷德伍德国家公园;东部内华达山脉西侧坡山麓地带有约塞米蒂国家公园、金斯峡谷国家公园;东南部的死谷国家纪念地、约书亚树国家保护区。 

州花是金罂粟 (Golden Poppy)。州鸟是加州鹑 (California Valley Quail)。州树是加州红木 (California Redwood)。座右铭是"我已找到它" (I have found it)。橙色的小辣椒,就像加州阳光下的甜橙,你想找到它吗?


夏威夷海风:

夏威夷群岛是由火山爆发形成的,包括8个大岛和124个小岛,绵延2450千米,形成新月形岛链。夏威夷岛为最大岛,岛上有2座活火山。气候终年温和宜人,降水量受地形影响较大,各地差异悬殊,森林覆盖率近50%。本州是由十九个主要的岛屿及珊瑚礁所组成,位于中部太平洋。夏威夷群岛雨水充沛,许多丘陵和山地,都被浓密的森林和草地覆盖着,显现出自然景色的优美。在夏威夷各岛上,一年四季都可以看到盛开的鲜花。


西雅图花语:

西雅图的官方别名为"翡翠之城",其他别名还有"雨城"、"常绿之城"、"阿拉斯加门户"、"女王之城"和"喷气机之城"。其咖啡消费量极大,是星巴克诞生之地,第一家门店就在此地。西雅图地区优越在它温和适宜的气候,多种居住选择,丰富的艺术文化,体育,娱乐活动及众多的商店和餐饮,并有着全年可及的户外娱乐活动。2005年西雅图被评为全美无线网络连接方面的最佳城市。



特点:

美国进口GEL载体融入纯天然香薰精油,美国专利技术生产,出口欧美标准,无毒无害,SGS权威环保认证

高温固化成型,无渗漏,耐寒而高温,无酒精溶剂成份,不易燃不易爆,安全可靠

GEL最高可融入30%香薰精油,自然缓释挥发,留香持久

软体材质,不怕碰撞、跌落,易清洁,一款可以水洗的香薰饰品

GEL可塑造性强,一款可以私人定制的香薰

改变传统汽车香薰形态,营造健康、安全的车内环境


功效:

纯天然植物精华提炼制成的香料,享受清新驾驶的同时,健康身体的每一个细胞,散发出香香薰味。